ScareCrow wants to build his nest here !

Status
Not open for further replies.

ScareCrow

Reaction score
Yo all ! I am ScareCrow ,aged 16 yrs ,from India ! I am Ex-Leader of Blood Clan and was also member in KoN and UF. I see |WM| clan members have high skills so i wanna come here to learn skills and help the clan as far as possible ! I have been playing swat from 3-4 months and my level of experience is semi-pro. I wish i could be a helpful and a useful asset/member to the clan ! :)

--- Update ---

Well coming to my hobbies and lifestyle, i am a pro soccer star who took coaching under real madrid FC for 2 months ! I am also a good cricket player,likes to travel around and make good friends :giggle:

And 1 more thing, I dont have girl friends to part time with which i feel is a waste of time/money :eek: Coming to Food Habits i am a pure vegetarian since i feel killing animals is way bad and harms our life style :eek:

Thats all about me folks !

SabbatH

Honorary Member
Reaction score
Hi there, Enjoy Your stay at Forum and server.

DarthGhost

Retired Member
Reaction score
ScareCrow said:

....And 1 more thing, I dont have girl friends to part time with which i feel is a waste of time/money...

looool are you gay? Girls is a sense of our lifes. We make money and spend them to make them happy. Almost evrything in mens life is about girls, sex and love. If girls is waste of time for I feel sorry for you. Thats why we got this thing between legs :eek:

Vegetarian, puppy lover, dont like girls, soccer player = you must be gay than.

We must introduce you to Filix :eek:

btw. Welcome on forum :)

ScareCrow

Reaction score
Lol Ghost ! :cool:
Hahaha, i aint a gay since i am 16ys old and in my country ( India ) underage sex is prohibited :'(
I do have a girlfriend bt in this case i did flirt her bt she did ! and btw i am also a shy guy so i dont prefer talking much to girls:rolleyes:
and who is filix ?

Michal

Senior Admin
Reaction score