Ahoy!

LEFUUZ

Reaction score
Hi guys!

I am LEFUUZ, and I've been playing on your COD4-HC server for a few months now. Decided to apply just last week, because my name feels emtpy without a tag, and I still enjoy playing the odd clanmatch now and then.

I'm a 22 year old Norwegian guy. I used to play COD4 competativly, although on promod. I've been to a few tournaments around the world, and what I found was that when stuff gets too serious, the fun normally disappears. I enjoy playing COD4 because it's fun. So about two years ago I stopped playing competativly. I "changed my life around", and I now live with my girlfriend. This causes my game-time to be rather limited. At average, I can hope to get about 9 hours a week. This will only increase though, so who knows how many hours I might get in a few weeks! :)

Now, this might seem like a massive brag, but it really isn't. I find myself getting accused of hacking on a regular basis. I can only give you my word for it, and obviously link you to YT-clips that proves I am not full of it. I am not hacking, I have never hacked (my GUID is the same as it was when I first bought the game many many years ago), and I will never hack!

I am looking forward to getting to know you guys, if you have any questions, feel free to ask! :)

- LEFUUZ

Reactions: KrazyFire

Ceeee

Honorary Member
Reaction score
Hello

Fuck sake 'bout time someone makes a good introduction.

I'm sorry I forgot your poll totally and now you're trial, gratz :D Invitation on xfire group & PM done.

Have fun!

I'm never called hacker, wish I'd get to know how it feels like ^_^

LEFUUZ

Reaction score
Thanks a bunch mate!

It feels great if you get called a hacker every now and then, but getting perm-banned from servers because people don't believe me isn't all that fun. :p

JetsonRay

Retired Member
Reaction score
another scandinavian fella, too bad :p