Re-introduction and applying for WM Trial

damn

Reaction score
Good evening everyone! :)

I sent my application to join WM Trial a few days ago and thought it would be appropriate to properly introduce myself, since I did so only briefly a year ago, when I joined the forums.

My name is Marko, I am going to turn 22 the day after tomorrow, and I live in Maribor, Slovenia. I'm studying English and Slovene, 2nd year. I have 2 brothers, 2 sisters and 3 fathers :D The games I like to play are CoD4 (I used to play all other versions of CoD but eventally wound up back in CoD4) and I'm on a break from GW2 at the moment, not interesting so much anymore. In my spare time I used to hackysack, play football, practice shooting with the air rifle, but since I've become a student I just eat, sleep and drink. Me and my highschool friends are in a metalcore band together, and I am involved with 2 other music projects as well so that usually eats up all of my spare time. The remaining time I have left I use for CoD and some exercice. I am 203cm tall and weigh 82kg (Slenderman's gonna get ya). I believe that everyone got bored and have already stopped reading by the time you got to this sentence so this is my chance to tell my secret: I'm gay.

Well, I guess that's it for my re-introduction. I hope you will give me a chance to see and feel how it is to be inside the members of WM. Uhm...that came out wrong :D

Anyway, cheers mates and have a good one!

~damn

Reactions: KrazyFire

damn

Reaction score
I love it how you pay attention to the important details :ph34r:

Xavii

Senior Admin
Reaction score
does your introduction have any relation with the fact that you found out today that we have a girl from Slovenia in the clan?

anyway in WM if you have 2 sister, you have it easy!

Reactions: JetsonRay

JetsonRay

Retired Member
Reaction score
hey there i started reading from the bottom, so i was fully present when i read that ur gay :p