What is your job?

SkandalisT

Reaction score
I have no job for now. Money from parents + scholarship from university + some random single gains from third-side. :) So, yea, I'm student for now. In university I'm a part of trade union and one of the councils in my faculty, that mean, sometimes I spend all my day there, helping with different organisation stuffs: from helping in a "Door open day" to taking part in deciding upcoming events.
So, I think it's kinda similar to real work(it's hard and exhausting), except I have no money payment, I can only use it as excuse, when I fuck up some studyings or in other situations, when I need to save my ass. :D

JetsonRay

Retired Member
Reaction score
I work part time in my dad's factory: we dye wool which will be used to make moquettes and carpets mostly, mean while im studying trying to finish university

Reactions: Punisher and Ryu

Ryu

Honorary Member
Reaction score
same, final year studies (5th), part time job @ a psychiatric hospital (granted by university) but not paid. its part of the program.

taking care of schizo and autistic childrens mostly

Reactions: Punisher

Ceeee

Honorary Member
Reaction score
Unemployed and fucking screwed with money problems soon, thanks for asking. 'Em brothers coming from Syria etc. here and Social Security takes care of all their money problems and everything, but when a FIN is without a job, he is supposed to live with a fucking piece of bread a day. FUCK TARJA HALONEN for starting this refugee-safehouse shit

Gypsy's come here to steal and rape and they live better than regular citizens. Finland politics ftw.

Makes my blood boil, sorry :p

P.S. I'm a racist like Michal, I just don't show it that clearly :D

Michal

Senior Admin
Reaction score