I'm banned without any reason

Status
Not open for further replies.

Pennywise

Reaction score
Firstly I vow that I won't lie about anything.

Yesterday, I was playing as usual. There was a player called Blazelord(he is probably warlord). When I killed him, I wrote "Blaze down" (just for joke ofc). I wasn't racist, I didn't say anything meaning bad or offensive. Then Blazelord started to warn me, then he banned me for 6 mins. After 6 mins, I came to the server again. I started playing again. I was just curious why he banned me. Then we were just 2 of us in one round. I killed him and defused the bomb. I wrote "blaze down" again. Then he banned me for 6 weeks or days, I don't remember well. I was too drunk yesterday, that's why I mocked with him with pure funny purposes. Arphis was in the server, and he can prove that I didn't do anything to get banned. Warlord banned me just because he wanted to do so. Yes he might do whatever he wants, I don't know your hierarchy. However, I've been playing in this server for 2-3 years. This can't be what I deserve. I would be grateful if you can unban me. And I swear that I won't joke to anyone that I'm not close.

There are some people hating me so much in this server. Maybe because I'm turkish maybe other reasons. (I don't care actually). Haters gonna hate, I just want to get unbanned. Thank you for your attention.

Magneset

Reaction score
First of all. Being drunk is not an excuse. Second of all if you dont remember then why do you even comment? Half of the things you have written are complete BS.

You got warned twice by our anti spam. (yes i do have the b3 logs so dont tell me im full of shit). The last warning was from me because you were constantly whining about "wh wh wh wh wh" so you got a ban for 6 minutes, which is also automatic.

Before the ban however you were acting like an idiot towards me. "lol are you a newbie" "lol you have no right to do anything" "lol you dont have the highest skill" Really?.