Greetings!

TheHunter159

Senior Admin
Reaction score
Hey folks

My name is Miki and I am from Israel.
I am 19 years old currently "serving" for the IDF, already a bit more than a year.
Since I am far from home I am pretty inactive, but I am usually active on forums from my phone.
I am currently (Already for 2 month) causing the maximum trouble I can so they will eventually move me to a closer base where I can come home every day because I really want to play PC and get a new one, my machine is like 7 y.o, yeah, it's not the real reason but it counts, right?

The games I play other than swat are CS:GO, insurgency (the new one) and TF2
I also used to play CoD4, and I am not against playing it, I had a team there and we reached a med level skill.

One of my favorite games is ET:QW, at least when it was active, so much team work have been there on those huge maps and narrow coridors.

About swat4, I started playing at 2006, I think. A friend gave this game to me because he didn't like it.
I joined a BS clan called oOe (I still have no idea what does it mean) lead by someone named Jjthe3rd. I was a bad kid and used my admin rights against innocent people so I got kicked and just learn swat4, TSS came out so I played it too. After sometime I saw KL clan so I applied (it was like a year later) I got declined so I joined MoB, but it didn't feel like a clan, it felt very weird... So I quitted and applied to KL again where I got finally accepted (around early 2008) into a good loving people clan. This story is much shorter than what I have in my mind, laziness...

That's it, if you see me suddenly disappearing it means those ***** took my phone as a punishment.

Reactions: Ryu

Charfire

Management
Reaction score
Hahaha, funny story man you seem like genuine nice person! Shame about your situation i guess you can play prank on people to achieve your goal even quicker :p
But Welcome here, nice to see you here too!

EmoPig

Gay of the Year
Management
Reaction score